This is Jane

Posted: October 22, 2011 in Uncategorized

As the title says, this is Jane, Alex’s sister. I haven’t heard from Alex since late September and he never came back from China. I’m hoping he has been in contact with some of his readers maybe, or something. I am desperate to find him. I called the hotel he was staying in and they are mailing all his stuff to me. It was all left in the room.

I just thought he was really busy. I wish I hadn’t waited this long. Please, any information.

If anyone knows anything, email me at plainjaney611@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

