Some Responses

Posted: October 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

I have gotten a few emails from readers. Every little bit helps. I am just so worried. Normally I would just assume he is having some grand adventure, but he hasn’t gotten back to anyone, and his posts are making me worried. Hopefully, once I get his stuff form the hotel, there will be some more answers. I filed a report with the police but they said there is little they can do with his last known location being China.

Thank you everyone who is helping. I really appreciate it all.

Leave a Reply

